Skip to content

the Book Shelf is Up

July 3, 2010
tags:

Like many of you, my personal bookshelf is has a steady rotation of books. Many books I use as resources, others I read like a gripping novel, others fill me with comfort that I am not alone. The best books make me a better parent, educator and person.

On the new page (“Book Shelf”) you’ll find a list of books by trait and by category that I find most helpful. There are links right to Amazon where you can read more about the author, title and content.

Parenting is a team-sport that has a steady learning curve. We’re all in it together, so if you have titles to recommend, contact me via email, Facebook or comments on the blog.

Happy reading, happy parenting, happy wondering!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

